Voracity's New Realms
New Realms of Imaginings

Site Info

We are the home of 1 author - Voracity.
There are 104 stories consisting of 264 chapters and 4484954 words.

RSS

Most Recent

Wacky, Chaotic Ideas. FRC
Some wrapping up to lead to another mission, another kidnaping, and another...

Random Story

Mr. And Mrs. Harris Go To LA. FRT
I kept getting a scene of Xander and Natasha talking about _Mr. and Mrs. Smith._...

Other Sites


Skins



Reviews For Childhood Series

Name: Raven (Signed) · Date: 08/19/2014 01:00 pm · For: A Child Missing.
This is a great story. Thanks, I have enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: you're welcome and i'm glad you liked it so much. vo


Name: Ambrosine (Signed) · Date: 06/17/2014 01:00 am · For: A Toddler (Future) Hero
I admit that when I saw the dog's name and the reference picture, I thought she was going to be a Stark-made protector.
I guess it was the glowing green eyes :)

Author's Response: i guess he could've made him one. maybe when bionic's too old to follow alex around, or for date nights.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 06/16/2014 09:41 am · For: A Toddler (Future) Hero

This was adorable.  I loved the chaos that followed Alex and the fact that Faith was his Guardian Angel was fantastic.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: he definitely needs one sometimes. some day they'll make him fall out of his old modes. hopefully.


Name: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 06/14/2014 11:52 pm · For: A Toddler (Future) Hero
*cackles* I can only imagine the hell of a teenage Alex *grins*

Author's Response: i'm not sure if i'll follow it that far but maybe. and yeah, him and his shiny collection and trying to find someone who isn't scared of his parents....


Name: erik (Signed) · Date: 04/30/2014 02:29 pm · For: A Baby (Future) Hero.
A great story but I think this one should have been named "Second Act of Chaos."

Author's Response: he is a little chaos source.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 04/29/2014 02:18 pm · For: A Baby (Future) Hero.

I loved this, Xander was so cute in how he was helping them to not get hurt and how he imprinted on the team, especially Clint.  I am glad that Fury got over his stupidity and went practical on protecting Alex and the Avengers.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: alex does grow on one, even on his father. he'll have a lot of fun protecting them. even when he does have to deal with willow showing up sometime later.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 04/29/2014 02:12 pm · For: A Baby (Future) Hero.

I loved this, Xander was so cute in how he was helping them to not get hurt and how he imprinted on the team, especially Clint.  I am glad that Fury got over his stupidity and went practical on protecting Alex and the Avengers.

 

Thanks

Calia



Name: RedPat (Signed) · Date: 03/31/2014 06:55 am · For: The Imperfect Son.
Excellent! I'm always so excited when the chapter counter goes up, and having a completed story makes it that much better. I don't remember seeing a Buckaroo Bonzai crossover before, very nicely done based on what I remember of the movie.

Author's Response: i've found very few stories in that fandom at all, which is weird. maybe they were more common when the movie/book/graphic novel came out. the movie was running earlier this month on the retro movie station so i got to see most of it more than once. but i'm glad you liked it. vo


Name: erik (Signed) · Date: 03/30/2014 05:19 pm · For: The Imperfect Son.
Another great fun blast from the past, well done.

Author's Response: thank you, glad you liked it. vo


Name: white_Sin (Signed) · Date: 03/30/2014 11:42 am · For: The Imperfect Son.
lol, sweet

Author's Response: thank you


Name: arin (Signed) · Date: 02/09/2014 03:55 am · For: Teeny Tiny Heroes Needing The Xander Solution.
loved it. would like to see more if the muses allow.

Author's Response: I've love it if the muses continued it too. but i'm glad you loved it, Arin.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 01/04/2014 08:41 am · For: A Child Missing.

This was completely aweseome! I love how Xander gathered the Avengers around him along with the second team and Bucky.  It was cool how the brought in Jane Foster and Darcy.  I loved Aria, she was adorable and I loved how she was rude to everyone, but Fury.  It was hilarious and I loved how they talked about the twins and how to get them to see reality.  

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: i like aria a lot too. she's wonderfully mouthy when she thinks she needs to be but the important ones know it's a shield. but i'm glad you liked it. vo.


Name: Beldin325 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/2014 04:17 am · For: A Child Missing.
This one I think could be made into a series or at least a sequel, please. It is one that I couldn't stop reading once I started. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I don't know if there's more coming or not. I'm definitely not going to rule it out. i liked the kidfics. vo


Name: erik (Signed) · Date: 12/29/2013 10:20 pm · For: A Child Missing.
a well written and enjoyable story with a fun capable Xander who isn't put down by his friends.

Author's Response: thank you. i'm glad you liked it, erik.


Name: LunarBard (Signed) · Date: 12/29/2013 03:32 pm · For: A Child Missing.
I do like the idea of Bucky and Xander together.

Great work as usual.

Author's Response: i would've liked it to have moved more in that direction but it wasn't willing to. but i tried. vo.


Name: Ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 12/29/2013 05:15 am · For: A Child Missing.
Wheee!
That was one hell of a ride. WOW. Thank you!

~L

Author's Response: You're welcome, I'm glad you liked it, LadyHolder. vo


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 07/26/2013 10:02 am · For: A Princess of the Disney Lineage.
I absolutely adore Belle. This was a wonderful story and I love how Xander took out or hurt most of the threats to Belle. It was cute how she kept trying to get Natasha for Xander. I liked the thought of Clint being Xander's half-brother and I like that you had Don as his cousin.

Thanks
Calia

Author's Response: thank you. she was fun to write and so was the whole family thing. vo


Name: sekmarc (Signed) · Date: 07/23/2013 12:01 pm · For: A Princess of the Disney Lineage.
Cute story! And I agree, Fury needed both an ass-kicking and chewing out. I thought I should mention though that you again spelled 'wuss', 'woose'. It's spelled 'wuss' on Wikidictionary and in pretty much every book I've ever read. Unless you're spelling it with an accent, then I guess I would be wrong. Anyway, thanks for another great story! Happy Writing!

Author's Response: i've seen it spelled both ways. but i'm glad you liked it. vo


Name: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 07/22/2013 07:20 pm · For: A Princess of the Disney Lineage.
*cackles* Oh hell... Xander's going to destroy multiple morons in multiple ways...


Name: LunarBard (Signed) · Date: 07/22/2013 11:19 am · For: A Princess of the Disney Lineage.
Great story!

Author's Response: thank you.


Name: Ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 07/22/2013 08:02 am · For: A Princess of the Disney Lineage.
Huh.

That was weird. And I am almost of the opinion that Fury needs to be head shot so the stupid stops. Wow.

Very nice piece!

~L

Author's Response: i see fury and dumbledore to be brothers from a different mother in a lot of ways. they both think they're working for the 'greater good' but it's not always the really good side. and yeah, it was a bit weird.


Name: jules3677 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/2013 05:32 am · For: Teeny Tiny Heroes Needing The Xander Solution.
Always have to snicker through your Xander raising babies stories. This is the cool Xander (cooler that Bond even). Liked how you did the crossover. Enjoyed this story, great entertainment. Thankyou.

Author's Response: thank you. he would be the cool dad sort. but thanks a lot, julz, and i'm glad you liked it. vo


Name: cmarie (Signed) · Date: 02/08/2013 04:14 am · For: Teeny Tiny Heroes Needing The Xander Solution.
was browsing for something new to read and this defintely fit the bill lol- great work as always ;)

Author's Response: thank you. glad you liked it and i could fill in that gap. vo


Name: Cat (Signed) · Date: 02/03/2013 09:15 pm · For: Teeny Tiny Heroes Needing The Xander Solution.
Nice:) Needed something new to read and this definiteley fit the bill...thanks:D

Author's Response: welcome. glad you liked it. vo


Name: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 01/30/2013 11:07 pm · For: Teeny Tiny Heroes Needing The Xander Solution.
*cackles and whimpers at the madness*

Author's Response: why, thank you. that's a great complement, Dennis.


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.