Voracity's New Realms
New Realms of Imaginings

Site Info

We are the home of 1 author - Voracity.
There are 104 stories consisting of 264 chapters and 4484954 words.

RSS

Most Recent

Wacky, Chaotic Ideas. FRC
Some wrapping up to lead to another mission, another kidnaping, and another...

Random Story

Congratulations! FRT
Xander plays stork very well. And Suzette is adorable.

Other Sites


Skins



Reviews For Chaos GHS

Name: Starfall (Signed) · Date: 11/19/2015 12:10 pm · For: Minions of Chaos.
I've been reading this series and just woke up with this running though my mind GHS A-Team. In my semi-awake thoughts Xander runs into the team and recognizes some of their reactions as being GHS, gets them tested and fins Face is around a 7, Hannible is a 2 or 3, BA is not, and Murdock don't know if I'd want him to be a 9 or 10 or just acting crazy to distract people from his teammates. I won't go indepth about my my thoughts considering I've been playing a lot of ARK:Survival Evolved so I had dinosaurs running around as well. But there you go my wacked out wake up thoughts toques morning.

Author's Response: it's been a hugely long time since i saw the tv show and i haven't seen the movie yet because i didn't think it could live up to the tv show based on some other's comments. but yeah, i can see him needing that sort of help for a friend he couldn't get to and writing the team for help. though...dinosaurs? well...there was hubert the baby dragon.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 08/23/2015 11:46 am · For: Chaos, Magnified.

This was hilarious! Those tentacles are evil, but most everyone deserves the fallout. I loved the multiple groups together.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: The tentacles are very mean but I think Odin and a few others have earned them curing their stress causing problems. the groups are fun together. Vecchio and kowalski will both quit having migraines from the hangovers a mini xander caused in a few weeks too.


Name: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 08/21/2015 12:10 pm · For: Chaos, Magnified.
*cackles madly* A wonderful update and I'm so glad to have inspired some of the madness as well. *passes over the plate of guilt free goodies*

Author's Response: thanks for the goodies, i could use them. and you're welcome. you've inspired more than one over the years. glad you liked it, dennis.


Name: Tinys_Mom (Signed) · Date: 08/10/2014 11:40 am · For: Minions of Chaos.
I do love your crossover stories! I stayed up all night going through this series. (Sorry- autocorrecting problems) Anyway, l love your work. By the time I've reached the end, the characters are like family. Thank you for sharing your family with us.

Author's Response: you're welcome and i'm glad you liked it so much. thank you for reading it. vo


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 08/04/2014 03:40 am · For: Minions of Chaos.

This was fantastic.  I loved that they saved Phil from Fury and that Jensen and Miami Xander came with Wade to help Chaos Xander with the problem people.

 

Thanks

Calia

 



Author's Response: sometimes you need a really good minion. maybe they can find this xander one, or maybe hire clint to do it for a while since he's not really going back to SHIELD right now. vo


Name: Nukeswolf (Signed) · Date: 08/04/2014 12:44 am · For: Minions of Chaos.
I really liked this one =)

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. vo


Name: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 08/02/2014 01:40 pm · For: Minions of Chaos.
*grins* Many thanks for the wonderful update. And the evil thoughts.

Author's Response: you're welcome and evil thoughts are good. vo.


Name: moontreasurei (Signed) · Date: 08/02/2014 01:26 am · For: Minions of Chaos.
*cackles* *offers cookies* More please!

Author's Response: there may be. i haven't gotten started on it yet.


Name: LunarBard (Signed) · Date: 05/30/2014 08:22 pm · For: Chaos of War.
Great chapter

Author's Response: thank you.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 05/30/2014 06:18 am · For: Chaos of War.

I loved how Xander stood up to Loki and Fury and how he worked to get the other people to help defend against the invasion.  I really loved that he took Clint and Natasha in after the battle and how he freaked out Sitwell for knowing what was going on and how they are going to get Phil back.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: i have no idea how i'm going to include winter soldier into this one if it keeps going on. but yeah, sitwell isn't really knowing how to deal with the xander of any sort. and if he met the other xanders out there he'd probably freak harder.


Name: StormyFluff (Signed) · Date: 04/21/2014 11:59 am · For: A Tiny Bit of Xander-Style Madness.
I love these multi Xander stories!

Author's Response: You're welcome and this one does run into the new Chaos GHS series too.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 03/04/2014 09:14 am · For: Tinkering Chaos is Tinkering.

It's interesting to see how Xander is warping his home dimension and how he is giving everyone ideas.  I also love how he and Time Xander gave them useful plant samples.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: as they pointed out, each time they share information they make sure it can't happen in their own realm so they have to come up with all new things to have warped. and yup, very ...helpful samples.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 03/03/2014 04:40 am · For: A Tiny Bit of Xander-Style Madness.

LOL! I love how the kids and the Xanders freaked Wade out.  Them dealing with Fury and the others was funny.  I loved how they decided that Xander and Sam wouldn't get reelected.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: i liked this one myself. and yeah, kids will probably always freak out wade. and no, sam and xander aren't going to be relected or they'll destroy everyone. dawn's promised to help them. sam might just sic his kids on people.


Name: Doodle (Signed) · Date: 02/25/2014 10:31 am · For: Tinkering Chaos is Tinkering.
Excellent fic. 4,000/10

Author's Response: thank you.


Name: Doodle (Signed) · Date: 02/25/2014 10:30 am · For: A Tiny Bit of Xander-Style Madness.
Excellent fic. 2,000/10

Which fic/series is/was the 'Army of Der' originally in?

Author's Response: it's on the old site's spn page, called an extra xander. vo


Name: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 02/23/2014 05:47 pm · For: A Tiny Bit of Xander-Style Madness.
*cackles madly* Oh freaking hell... the madness continues *snickers* Poor Xander mates... it's only going to get worse

Author's Response: maybe....


Name: grey-shadow-horse (Signed) · Date: 02/23/2014 10:42 am · For: Tinkering Chaos is Tinkering.
nice :) like the garden

Author's Response: i thought some people might like to see Morticia and Gomez again.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 02/05/2014 08:14 am · For: Chaos to Ruin You.

I love this new universe.  It is so cute how Xander is impacting everyone's lives.  I especially love the relationship that is evolving between Xander and Natasha.  I think it can only benefit both of them.  I love Hill and Fury nearly getting offed by the dragon and the Goblin's.  Crill's reaction was hilarious and I love how Phil and Clint reacted to the movies and how Xander's Phil had Xander bring the information to Fury about what was to come and how Xander brewed a healing potion for his universes Phil.  I hope that things work out for them.

 

Thanks

Calia



Name: Ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 02/01/2014 11:09 pm · For: Chaos to Ruin You.
This is fun.

And I can't wait to see how things turn out. Please, more?

~L

Author's Response: well, he's at home for the next part..... yes there's more. sometime.


Name: LunarBard (Signed) · Date: 02/01/2014 03:34 am · For: Chaos to Ruin You.
Love it!

Author's Response: i'm glad you loved it. vo


Name: grey-shadow-horse (Signed) · Date: 01/31/2014 02:43 pm · For: Chaos to Ruin You.
cute :) I like it.

Author's Response: you're welcome.


Name: LunarBard (Signed) · Date: 01/19/2014 05:15 am · For: See What A Little Chaos Can Do.
I like this story. I like how the Director popped.

Author's Response: he'll be weird about xander for years but now and then his useful moments have a reason. and having him with that little problem...it may come in handy later. vo


Name: Strailo (Signed) · Date: 01/19/2014 03:17 am · For: See What A Little Chaos Can Do.
*gloms onto the story and purrs happily* Oh goodness gracious, do I love it when you write something like this. But to leave me hanging! *cries* So mean...but I can wait. I'll just be over here...stalking your stories...like always.

Author's Response: there'll be more soon. though, stalk away. vo.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 01/19/2014 01:51 am · For: See What A Little Chaos Can Do.

This was fantastic! I love how S.H.E.I.L.D. is slowly intergrating into Xander's life, though it I am wondering if he is going to have more problems with dumb agents trying to make his life miserable.  I am also wondering how things are going to go when Loki finally makes his move.

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: we're not going to see loki until part 5 if i get my way. as for agents...not really. xander will be seeing some off-screen. crill's going to be coming back a lot to help xander. he's doing a lot of 'okay, that's almost normal, let's ease you toward normal while supporting your weirdness' most of the time. he has this idea that xander's a little kid with issues and he can help him get closer to normal, as long as the hormones are taken care of. he does get very amused by him though. SHIELD... they'll get over the weird feelings. they're coming to see that xander's very useful and still a bit weird.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 12/27/2013 09:04 am · For: The Convention of Xanders 2: A New Xander Is Born.

I loved this! The sheer chaos of a baby Xander raised by other Xanders to accept who he is and who has positive reinforcement of it being okay to be a Xander.  I also love that he was in a world where Loki thinks he'll be able to play Xander and that Xander won't be a threat to his plans for that universe.  He really read the Xander wrong if he thinks that!

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: he is going to be a *ton* of fun. and a mostly happy xander too.


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.