Voracity's New Realms
New Realms of Imaginings

Site Info

We are the home of 1 author - Voracity.
There are 124 stories consisting of 289 chapters and 4865434 words.

RSS

Most Recent

Hunting Past Haunts. FRT
Even Dru thinks that Harmony's organic vampire movement is really weird. Some...

Random Story

Lineage of the Damned 8: Triplets. FRT
Xander finally finds the third triplet. Of course, he's a bit confused when...

Other Sites


Skins




Name: sekmarc (Signed) · Date: 01/04/2013 01:32 am · For: Part 3
I LOVED this! Thank you!


Name: Cleo (Signed) · Date: 12/30/2012 11:53 pm · For: Part 3

Are we going to see more in this verse? Because I utterly enjoyed it soooo much.



Name: nchakra (Signed) · Date: 12/28/2012 11:07 pm · For: Part 1
I love your stories. I love the way I am sucked into that universe. Thank you for sharing your worlds with us, and for cheering me up no matter what I'm going through.

Author's Response: you're welcome and i'm glad i could cheer you up during a bad moment. i hope things start going better for you soon. vo


Name: Strailo (Signed) · Date: 12/27/2012 02:23 pm · For: Part 3
Finally, a way to review that doesn't mean I have to go to your Yahoo group, hunt down the thread and review that way.

I loved the story. Pure and simple. *loves* Makes me want to write some Xander/Gabriel myself. *bounces*

Author's Response: that was a benefit of me putting things up here. i'm glad you loved it and if you do, you're more than welcome to put it up on the list's auto archive. i could use more stuff to read so let us know if you do write some.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 12/21/2012 09:55 pm · For: Part 2
I loved this story. Seeing Xander kickass and take names was hilarious. Something seriously needs to be done about Willow though. I hope you consider doing more in this universe.

I loved that Gabriel was Xander's mate and that Castiel was his dad.

Thanks for the fic and for the Christmas Card.

calia

Author's Response: you're welcome. i'm glad you got it in time. as for a sequel, i think there might be one. i've had hints of an idea but nothing concrete yet. but i'm glad you liked it. as for willow, gabriel is going to get years more fun with her as of right now. that should stop most of the addiction 'i know best' fits.


Name: MacKenzieX (Signed) · Date: 12/21/2012 08:02 am · For: Part 3
Are we going to see more in this universe? Cause it's all kinds of awesome. :)

Author's Response: i think so but i'm not totally sure yet. but i'm glad you liked it so much. vo


Name: jwhitcher1976 (Signed) · Date: 12/20/2012 05:47 am · For: Part 1
I love the whole story. I hope you do more.

Author's Response: i'm not sure but i think there might be another story in this 'verse. but glad you liked it so much.


Name: Nami (Signed) · Date: 12/19/2012 11:45 pm · For: Part 3
Soooo good. Anymore stories? Please More!

Author's Response: there might be a sequel to this one. not sure yet. but i'm glad you liked it. vo


Name: storylistener (Signed) · Date: 12/17/2012 11:54 am · For: Part 3
So now Sividia Xander has someone to compare wings with at the next Xander convention! This was an awsome story. GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you liked it. and sividia xander won't be the only one with evil taint so he can hang out with each other without worrying about tainting the others.


Name: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 12/16/2012 08:33 pm · For: Part 3
*cackles* Goddess.... such a blond... *snickers*



*cackles* You deserve it Alistair.... *snickers* And if you don't behave, just imagine if Xander gives you to Anya *snicker, snort, cackle*

Hmmmm Xander and Gabriel.... hmmmm that's definitely a nice thought. I was wondering for a little if it was going to be Xan and Castiel... but that works too.

Author's Response: i'm glad it made you cackle. and yes, xander can be that mean to alastair. anya would appreciate it too. you know, that means gabriel not only has to deal with willow but all the other slayers too. because when they find out who xander actually is, they're going to freak out. vo


Name: Doodle (Signed) · Date: 12/16/2012 02:37 pm · For: Part 1
Excellent fic. 10,000/10. Anymore 'Xander getting a High Position of Power' coming up in the near future? Those are really my favorites, those and when you put Xander as a Deity in a Pantheon, espescially the Herc/Xena Greek Pantheon, and you do those types of fics really excellently/awesomely.

Author's Response: no, not really any planned outside of more old ones probably coming up. sorry. but i'm glad you liked it, Doodle.


Name: white_Sin (Signed) · Date: 12/15/2012 04:07 pm · For: Part 3
wow. xanders expectations for a spouse are really creazy.

Author's Response: sometimes but sometimes they've gotta live in his crazy life. glad you liked it. vo


Name: moontreasurei (Signed) · Date: 12/15/2012 05:42 am · For: Part 3
*feeds The Force* Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks. it was really fun to write. vo.


Name: Sarimdragon (Signed) · Date: 12/15/2012 04:40 am · For: Part 1
I love the whole combining 3 different worlds and the bond between the people u had. Um did Speed ever wake up? It would be cool if u did a sequel but if not I still love it. ^_^

Author's Response: yes, when they landed, he was awake and all good. and i'm not sure about a sequel. i think it felt unfinished too but i'm not sure yet. i'll consider it. vo.


Name: Ninjababe (Signed) · Date: 12/15/2012 03:55 am · For: Part 3
I love this idea... The merging of the realms, the soul bond between Gabriel and Xander. Yay! I would love to see this continued, if the bunny bites...

Author's Response: thank you. i'm pretty sure there might be another one. it felt unfinished to me. so maybe we'll see more. but i'm glad you liked it.


You must login (register) to review.