Voracity's New Realms
New Realms of Imaginings

Site Info

We are the home of 1 author - Voracity.
There are 148 stories consisting of 339 chapters and 5500637 words.

RSS

Most Recent

Neither Kinky Nor Fun. FRT
Brock makes a bad decision, which brings him some new information that makes...

Random Story

Old Ones Outtake: Another Dawn, Another Xander, Another Clint. FRAO
Someone nicely *gifts* the Barton family line with a blessing from another realm's...

Other Sites


Skins



Reviews For A New Coven Born.

Name: Sperrywink (Signed) · Date: 01/28/2017 11:52 pm · For: A New Coven Born.
Very sweet. I like the trio.

Author's Response: thank you. i'm trying to get the next part to come out but so far it hasn't yet.


Name: iamqueenkk (Signed) · Date: 04/17/2016 06:06 pm · For: A New Coven Born.
Wow, I love the pairing and I loved this story. thanks vo!

Author's Response: you're welcome. i'm glad you liked it.


Name: Klc061874 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/2015 07:04 pm · For: A New Coven Born.
I love this series. I hope more are coming!

Author's Response: i would love for more to come too but so far it's stranded. but i'm glad you liked it.


Name: AnimaLynx (Signed) · Date: 05/10/2015 11:48 pm · For: A New Coven Born.
Awesome! Loved it! Looks like a great start to a new series, hope you plan to write it sometime soon!

ALx

Author's Response: i would love to. if the muses would just cooperate.... but i'm hoping that the next part would have the coven coming together more.


Name: Gwen (Signed) · Date: 07/05/2014 09:19 am · For: A New Coven Born.
MORE, MORE, MORE......... Soon please?

Author's Response: i would like the next part to show itself too. once it does, yes i will.


Name: cacaliadragon (Signed) · Date: 02/05/2014 08:18 am · For: A New Coven Born.

Thank you so much for continuing this universe and bringing these three together.  I love how wonderful these three are and how Molly, Arthur, Pooch, and Jolene reacted positively to the new additions to George and Jake's lives.  I hope that Willow can be saved and that they can stop the apocaplypses from happening.  I also live how supportive Buffy is and I hope they finally deal with Riley and save Joyce.  

 

Thanks

Calia



Author's Response: i'm pretty sure that they got to willow in enough time. i'd like the next part of this to show up soon but i hope they can do some fixing. ::hugs:: vo


Name: Ladyholder (Signed) · Date: 02/01/2014 11:08 pm · For: A New Coven Born.
Oh, I like this. Will there be more?

~L

Author's Response: i hope so. i'm planning on there being more.


Name: ztivokreb (Signed) · Date: 02/01/2014 10:09 pm · For: A New Coven Born.
i would love it if you made this into a series!
if they're averting the apocalypses (what is the plural of that? that sounds wrong) does that mean that the trio will move off the hellmouth earlier? and will they go to ray and abby or will the patriarch and living alter go to them?

Author's Response: that is the plural i think, i'd have to look it up. and i do plan on this being the newest series, but part 2 isn't cooperating yet. actually, i think they'll be in sunnydale for a bit longer but not sure.


Name: white_Sin (Signed) · Date: 02/01/2014 10:03 am · For: A New Coven Born.
Thank you vo. I'm very happy to see this continued.
And without the Avengers :)

Author's Response: I have no idea where it's going. but i'm glad you liked this part. vo


Name: DennSedai (Signed) · Date: 02/01/2014 03:09 am · For: A New Coven Born.
*cackles* More please... pretty please with whip cream covered Jensens on top.

Author's Response: if i can ever figure out where it's going? yes, you can have more. ::hugs:: vo


Name: moontreasurei (Signed) · Date: 02/01/2014 12:51 am · For: A New Coven Born.
*feeds The Force and settles in to see what other bits of brilliance will find their way to the web*

Author's Response: it'll be at least a few days before i post anything else, but sometime soon. vo.


Name: geminimoon (Signed) · Date: 01/31/2014 10:51 pm · For: A New Coven Born.
Yet another engaging & entertaining story from you. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: thank you.


You must login (register) to review.